What You Don’t Know Can Still Hurt You

what-you-dont-know1

Image credits:
PDClipart.org
OpenClipart.org

Images used under a Creative Commons license:
y mírate y mírate…
Arthur10242-2
Untitled

Lettering font by Blambot.com

I found this picture in my image search. It does not appear in the comic, but I want to point it out anyway: No queremos ser como los demás

8 responses to “What You Don’t Know Can Still Hurt You

  1. Oh, I *like*. Make more!

    • Thank you. I do intend to do more, but the illustration of this one turned out to be quite time-intensive. I shall have to make GIMP bend to my will in a proper and satisfactory manner.

  2. Nice :D Dude I’m impressed, really.

  3. Bravo ! young(!) lad!

  4. @chetan: I think,u mean Bravo! young(?) lad(y) (?)!

  5. Oh.
    Very beautifully conceptualised.

  6. @Alpana, Chetan, salil, ~river~

    Thanks! Glad you all liked it.

  7. Pingback: Of interest: The Unvert Manifesto; Rothbard on Randroidism; Eagleton; Fry; Duffy; more | Blotting paper

Leave a Reply

